Audit Committee

  1. Paul Ma Kah Woh, Chairman
  2. Nihal Vijaya Devadas Kaviratne
  3. Rachel Eng Yaag Ngee
  4. Lim Ming Seong

Strategy Committee

  1. Nihal Vijaya Devadas Kaviratne, Chairman
  2. Steven Terrell Clontz
  3. Stephen Geoffrey Miller
  4. Lim Ming Seong
  5. Liu Chee Ming
  6. Nikhil O.J. Eapen

Executive Resource and Compensation Committee

  1. Teo Ek Tor, Chairman
  2. Stephen Geoffrey Miller
  3. Lim Ming Seong

Nominating Committee

  1. Rachel Eng Yaag Ngee, Chairman
  2. Steven Terrell Clontz
  3. Teo Ek Tor

Risk Committee

  1. Stephen Geoffrey Miller, Chairman
  2. Tan Tong Hai
  3. Paul Ma Kah Woh
© StarHub 2017. All rights reserved. Personal Data Protection
Solution by Link Digital Solutions | Part of Link Group