Name: StarHub Limited
Business Description: Launched in 2000, StarHub has become one of Singapore's most innovative info-communications providers, and the pioneer in 'hubbing' - the ability to deliver unique integrated and converged services to all its customers. StarHub, listed on the main board of the Singapore Exchange since October 2004, is a component stock of the SGX Sustainability Leaders Index and the SGX Sustainability Leaders Enhanced Index.
Business Established: 2000

StarHub (CC3) is listed on:

The Singapore Exchange
2 Shenton Way,
#02-02 SGX Centre 1,
Singapore 068804

11 North Buona
Vista Drive,
#06-07 The Metropolis Tower 2,
Singapore 138589
Tel. +65 6236 8888
Fax. +65 6535 6994

Its securities are listed under
SGX code: CC3

Registered Office: 67 Ubi Avenue 1
#05-01 StarHub Green
Singapore 408942
Tel : (65) 6825 5000
Fax : (65) 6721 5000
Board of Directors: Steven Terrell Clontz - Board Chairman, Chairman of Strategy Committee,
Ma Kah Woh - Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee,
Nihal Vijaya Devadas Kaviratne CBE - Lead Independent Director, Chairman of Nominating and Governance Committee,
Teo Ek Tor - Independent Director, Chairman of Executive Resource and Compensation Committee,
Stephen Geoffrey Miller - Non-Executive Director, Chairman of Risk Committee,
Michelle Lee Guthrie - Independent Director,
Nayantara Bali - Independent Director,
Ng Shin Ein - Independent Director,
Lionel Yeo Hung Tong - Independent Director,
Lim Ming Seong - Non-Executive Director,
Nasser Marafih - Non-Executive Director,
Naoki Wakai - Non-Executive Director
Company Secretary: Veronica Lai - General Counsel & Company Secretary
Kong Pooi Foong - Joint Company Secretary
Website: in new window
Auditor: KPMG LLP
Public Accountants and Chartered
16 Raffles Quay #22-00
Hong Leong Building
Singapore 048581
Partner-in-charge: ONG Chai Yan
(appointed w.e.f. 1 January 2016)
Share Registrar: Singapore
M & C Services Private Limited
112 Robinson Road #05-01
Singapore 068902